Six Pioneers Earn NJCAA Academic Honors

Six Pioneers Earn NJCAA Academic Honors

The Indian River State College volleyball team earned NJCAA recognition as six of their student-athletes were honored this past week.

NJCAA Academic Student-Athlete Award recipients were placed on the NJCAA honor role for their academic achievements during the 2016-2017 school year. The River is proud to announce that six memebers of the women's volleyball team earned honors. 

Hannah Artille- First Team

Anouk Van Egmond- First Team

Greta Dobenecker- Second Team

Flavia Rostetter- Second Team

Lindsey Robinson- Second Team

Natalie Hoyos- Third Team

For more information and to view the entire NJCAA list click here