Top Stories

Pioneer Game Day

Events
Fri Nov 03
6:00 PM
Florida State College at Jacksonville
Indian River Tip-Off Classic
Sat Nov 04
2:00 PM
Eastern Florida State College
Indian River Tip-Off Classic
Tue Nov 14
5:30 PM
St. Petersburg College
Fri Nov 17
TBA
vs. Daytona State College
@ Daytona State College
Sat Nov 18
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Daytona State College
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Results
Tue Feb 11
Final
at St. Petersburg College L, 71-43
Sat Feb 15
Final
Broward College W, 69-63
Wed Feb 19
Final
Miami Dade College L, 81-72
Sat Feb 22
Final
Eastern Florida State College L, 87-71
Thu Mar 06
Final
vs. Florida State College at Jacksonville L, 124-75
@ Ocala, Fl
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Pioneer Video

Athlete Of The Week

Indian River Athletics Spotlight
Indian River Athletics SpotlightIRSC Softball Player Stefany Collins
Standings Stat Leaders

Shooting

Ball Control

Facebook