Student Spotlight

Pioneer Game Day

Events
Wed Feb 20
3:00 PM
at Broward College
Wed Feb 20
5:30 PM
ASA College (Miami)
Paint the River Pink Game (Breast Cancer Awareness)
Wed Feb 20
7:30 PM
ASA College (Miami)
Fort Pierce, FL
Thu Feb 21
2:00 PM
Broward College
Sat Feb 23
1:00 PM
at South Florida State College
Sat Feb 23
2:00 PM
at Broward College
Sat Feb 23
3:00 PM
at South Florida State College
Sat Feb 23
3:00 PM
at Broward College
Sat Feb 23
4:00 PM
at Broward College
Wed Feb 27
5:30 PM
Miami Dade College
Wed Feb 27
6:00 PM
at Eastern Florida State College
Bruce Bochy Field
Wed Feb 27
7:30 PM
Miami Dade College
Thu Feb 28
9:00 AM
vs. Florida Senior Championships
@ Orlando
Fri Mar 01
9:00 AM
vs. Florida Senior Championships
@ Orlando
Fri Mar 01
1:00 PM
Florida Southwestern State College
Fort Pierce, Fla.
View Full Schedule
Results
Sat Feb 09
Final
at Miami Dade College L, 117-70
Sat Feb 09
Final
at Miami Dade College W, 91-79
Sun Feb 10
Final
vs. IRSC Craigie Invitational no team scores
@ IRSC
Mon Feb 11
Cancelled
at Daytona State College
Thu Feb 14
Final - 5 innings
Daytona State College W, 12-1
Thu Feb 14
Final
at Lake-Sumter State College W, 13-7
Thu Feb 14
Final
Daytona State College W, 9-2
Fri Feb 15
Final
ASA College (Miami) W, 7-3
Sat Feb 16
Final
ASA College (Miami) L, 7-6
Sat Feb 16
Final - 8 innings
Polk State College W, 8-7
Sat Feb 16
Final
at Palm Beach State College L, 74-64
Sat Feb 16
Final - 5 innings
Polk State College W, 11-3
Sat Feb 16
Final - OT
at Palm Beach State College L, 86-78
Sun Feb 17
Final
at Florida Southwestern State College L, 4-0
Fort Myers, Fla.
Sun Feb 17
Final - 5 innings
at Florida Southwestern State College L, 10-1
Fort Myers, Fla.
View Full Schedule
Standings Stat Leaders

Shooting

Ball Control

Shooting

Offensive Leaders

Defensive Leaders

Facebook