Student Spotlight

Pioneer Game Day

Events
Fri Sep 21
2:00 PM
Daytona State College
Sat Sep 22
3:00 AM
ASA College (Miami)
Sat Sep 22
12:00 PM
vs. Santa Fe College
@ Lake Sumter State Tri-Match @ Lake Sumter State College
Sat Sep 22
12:00 PM
ASA College (Miami)
Sat Sep 22
2:00 PM
at Lake-Sumter State College
Tri-Match @ Lake Sumter State College
Wed Sep 26
6:00 PM
at Miami Dade College
Wed Oct 03
6:00 PM
at Broward College
Fri Oct 05
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Broward College
Fri Oct 05
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Broward College
Fri Oct 05
12:00 PM
South Florida State College
Sat Oct 06
TBA
at Southeast JUCO Jam
Darton College - Albany, GA
Sat Oct 06
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Broward College
Sat Oct 06
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Broward College
Sat Oct 06
9:00 AM
vs. KOJAK Invitational
@ IRSC
Sat Oct 06
10:00 AM
vs. FIU Fall Invite (Divers)
@ FIU (Biscayne Bay Campus)
View Full Schedule
Results
No Event
No Event
No Event
Sat May 05
Final
vs. Seminole State College of Florida L, 3-2
@ FCSAA Championship FCSAA State/NJCAA District Softball Tournament
Wed Aug 22
Final
at Eastern Florida State College W, 3-0
Titan Field House
Fri Aug 24
Final
at Florida State College at Jacksonville W, 3-2
Tri-Match @ Florida State College at Jacksonville
Fri Aug 24
Final
vs. Florida Gateway College W, 3-0
@ Jacksonville, FL Tri-Match @ Florida State College at Jacksonville
Wed Aug 29
Final
South Florida State College W, 3-1
Fri Aug 31
Final
vs. College of Central Florida L, 3-2
@ Winter Haven, FL Polk State College Tournament (Winter Haven, FL)
Fri Aug 31
Final
vs. Daytona State College L, 3-1
@ Winter Haven, FL Polk State College Tournament (Winter Haven, FL)
Sat Sep 01
Final
at Polk State College L, 3-0
Polk State Invitational
Sat Sep 01
Final
vs. Hillsborough Community College L, 3-0
@ Winter Haven, FL Polk State College Tournament (Winter Haven, FL)
Fri Sep 07
Final
vs. Catawba Valley Community College W, 3-2
@ New Port Richey, FL Pasco Hernando Tournament (New Port Richey, FL)
Fri Sep 07
Final
vs. St. Johns River State College W, 3-0
@ New Port Richey. FL Pasco Hernando Tournament (New Port Richey, FL)
Sat Sep 08
Final
vs. Lake-Sumter State College W, 3-1
@ New Port Richey, FL
Sat Sep 08
Final
vs. Pasco-Hernando State College L, 3-2
@ New Port Richey, FL Pasco Hernando Tournament (New Port Richey, FL)
Fri Sep 14
Final
at State College of Florida, Manatee-Sarasota W, 3-0
Tri-Match @ State College of Florida at Manatee
Wed Sep 19
Final
Palm Beach State College W, 3-0
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Standings Stat Leaders

Hitting

Batting Average

Complete Leaders

Runs Batted In

Complete Leaders

Home Runs

Complete Leaders

Stolen Bases

Complete Leaders

Pitching

Earned Run Average

Complete Leaders

Strikeouts

Complete Leaders

Ball Control

Rebounds per game

Complete Leaders

Total rebounds

Complete Leaders

Ball Control

Rebounds per game

Complete Leaders

Total rebounds

Complete Leaders

Hitting

Batting Average

Complete Leaders

Runs Batted In

Complete Leaders

Home Runs

Complete Leaders

Stolen Bases

Complete Leaders

Pitching

Earned Run Average

Complete Leaders

Strikeouts

Complete Leaders

Offensive Leaders

Defensive Leaders

Facebook