Top Stories

Pioneer Game Day

Events
Sat Oct 07
TBA
vs. Southeast JUCO Jamboree (Darton College - GA)
@ Darton College
Sat Oct 14
TBA
vs. Southern Challenge Jamboree (TCC)
@ Tallahassee Community College
Sat Oct 28
10:00 AM
at Scrimmage Florida Tech (Melbourne, FL)
Tue Oct 31
7:00 PM
at Scrimmage Barry University - (Miami, FL)
Thu Nov 02
5:30 PM
Ave Maria JV
Fri Nov 03
6:00 PM
Florida State College at Jacksonville
Indian River Tip-Off Classic
Sat Nov 04
2:00 PM
Eastern Florida State College
Indian River Tip-Off Classic, Fort Pierce, FL
Sat Nov 04
4:00 PM
Polk State College
Tue Nov 07
7:00 PM
at State College of Florida, Manatee-Sarasota
Fri Nov 10
7:00 PM
Andrew College
Veteran's Classic
Sat Nov 11
4:00 PM
Keiser University JV
Veteran's Classic
Tue Nov 14
5:30 PM
St. Petersburg College
Tue Nov 14
7:00 PM
at Florida State College at Jacksonville
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Results
Wed Apr 12
Final
Palm Beach State College W, 6-5
Wed Apr 12
Final - 5 innings
Palm Beach State College W, 16-1
Thu Apr 13
Final
Miami Dade College L, 10-3
Fri Apr 14
Final
Palm Beach State College L, 11-9
Sat Apr 15
Final
at Palm Beach State College L, 4-2
Tue Apr 18
Final
at Eastern Florida State College W, 9-4
Bruce Bochy Field & televised on WEFS-TV & via Webcast
Wed Apr 19
Final - 7 innings
Eastern Florida State College L, 10-0
Fri Apr 21
Final
at Broward College L, 7-4
Sat Apr 22
Final
Broward College L, 10-3
Sat Apr 22
Final
College of Central Florida W, 8-7
Sat Apr 22
Final - 5 innings
College of Central Florida L, 12-1
Fri Apr 28
Final
vs. Santa Fe College W, 9-6
@ Vero Beach
Fri Apr 28
Final - 6 innings
vs. State College of Florida, Manatee-Sarasota W, 10-1
@ Vero Beach FCSAA State/NJCAA Region Tournament Vero Beach, Florida
Sat Apr 29
Final
vs. Seminole State College of Florida L, 4-3
@ Dodgertown
Sat Apr 29
Final - 5 innings
vs. Chipola College L, 8-0
@ vero beach
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Pioneer Video

Athlete Of The Week

Standings Stat Leaders

Shooting

Ball Control

Shooting

Ball Control

Offensive Leaders

Defensive Leaders

Facebook