Student Spotlight

Pioneer Game Day

Events
Fri Dec 14
5:30 PM
Florida Southwestern
Sat Dec 15
9:00 AM
vs. Spartan Invitational
@ Long Center, Clearwater
Sat Dec 15
5:00 PM
vs. Florida Southwestern
@ Palm Beach State Palm Beach State Classic, Lake Worth, FL
Sun Dec 16
9:00 AM
vs. Spartan Invitational
@ Long Center, Clearwater
Sun Dec 16
12:00 PM
vs. Baltimore City Community College
@ Palm Beach State Palm Beach State Classic, Lake Worth, FL
Mon Dec 17
9:00 AM
vs. Spartan Invitational
@ Long Center, Clearwater
Tue Dec 18
9:00 AM
vs. Spartan Invitational
@ Long Center, Clearwater
Tue Dec 18
5:30 PM
at Eastern Florida State College
Thu Dec 20
2:00 PM
vs. FAU Fun Invite
@ Florida Atlantic University
Fri Dec 28
3:30 PM
vs. Seward County Community College
@ Pensacola State Pensacola Classic - Pensacola, FL
Sat Dec 29
4:30 PM
vs. Pensacola State College
@ Pensacola State Pensacola Classic - Pensacola, FL
Wed Jan 02
5:30 PM
Polk State College
Thu Jan 03
5:30 PM
at College of Central Florida
Fri Jan 04
10:00 AM
vs. IRSC Diving Invitational
@ IRSC
Fri Jan 04
12:30 PM
vs. University of Tampa
@ IRSC
View Full Schedule
Results
Sat Nov 17
Final
at Florida Gateway College W, 97-62
Sat Nov 17
Final
at Daytona State College L, 81-50
Daytona State College Classic
Tue Nov 20
Final
College of Central Florida L, 63-46
Fri Nov 23
Final
vs. DME Academy W, 131-67
@ Ocala
Sat Nov 24
Final
at College of Central Florida W, 84-79
Mon Nov 26
Final
St. Petersburg College L, 73-52
Mon Nov 26
Final
at Santa Fe College L, 76-68
Sat Dec 01
Final
State College of Florida, Manatee-Sarasota W, 95-83
Sat Dec 01
Final
vs. Gulf Coast State College L, 84-50
@ FSW Florida College's Women's Basketball Shootout
Sun Dec 02
Final
vs. Tallahassee Community College L, 101-46
@ Fort Myers, Fla. Florida College's Women's Basketball Shootout
Sat Dec 08
Final
vs. Polk State College W, 68-66
@ College of Central Florida Juco Shootout
Sat Dec 08
Final
Hillsborough Community College L, 70-52
Sun Dec 09
Final
vs. State College of Florida, Manatee-Sarasota W, 98-82
@ Ocala Juco Shoot-out
Tue Dec 11
Final
at Florida State College at Jacksonville L, 68-59
Wed Dec 12
Final
Florida State College at Jacksonville W, 59-58
Fort Pierce, FL
View Full Schedule
Standings Stat Leaders

Hitting

Batting Average

Complete Leaders

Runs Batted In

Complete Leaders

Home Runs

Complete Leaders

Stolen Bases

Complete Leaders

Pitching

Earned Run Average

Complete Leaders

Strikeouts

Complete Leaders

Shooting

Ball Control

Shooting

Hitting

Batting Average

Complete Leaders

Runs Batted In

Complete Leaders

Home Runs

Complete Leaders

Stolen Bases

Complete Leaders

Pitching

Earned Run Average

Complete Leaders

Strikeouts

Complete Leaders

Offensive Leaders

Defensive Leaders

Facebook