Top Stories

Pioneer Game Day

Events
Sat Sep 23
1:00 PM
Palm Beach Shockers
FALL
Sat Sep 23
4:00 PM
Palm Beach Shockers
FALL
Wed Sep 27
6:00 PM
at Miami Dade College
Thu Sep 28
4:00 PM
at Broward College
FALL
Thu Sep 28
6:30 PM
at Broward College
FALL
Sat Sep 30
1:00 PM
Broward College
FALL
Sat Sep 30
4:00 PM
Broward College
FALL
Wed Oct 04
5:30 PM
Palm Beach State College
Fri Oct 06
2:00 PM
vs. Webber International University
@ Lake Worth, FL
Fri Oct 06
4:00 PM
vs. Florida State College at Jacksonville
@ Lake Worth, FL
Sat Oct 07
TBA
vs. Southeast JUCO Jamboree (Darton College - GA)
@ Darton College
Sat Oct 07
9:00 AM
at KOJAK Invitational at IRSC
Sat Oct 07
9:00 AM
at Kojak Invitational at IRSC
Sat Oct 07
12:00 PM
Eastern Florida State College
Fort Pierce, FL
Sat Oct 07
1:00 PM
at Seminole State College of Florida
FALL
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Results
Sat Apr 29
Final - 5 innings
vs. Chipola College L, 8-0
@ vero beach
Fri Aug 25
Final
Lake-Sumter State College W, 3-1
Fri Aug 25
Final
St. Johns River State College W, 3-0
Sat Aug 26
Final
State College of Florida, Manatee-Sarasota L, 3-2
Tri-Match @ Indian River State College
Sat Aug 26
Final
Polk State College L, 3-0
Thu Aug 31
Final
at South Florida State College W, 3-0
Sat Sep 02
Final
vs. Santa Fe College L, 3-0
@ Eastern Florida Stat
Sat Sep 02
Final
vs. Florida State College at Jacksonville L, 3-1
@ Eastern Florida Stat
Thu Sep 07
Cancelled
Daytona State College
Fri Sep 08
Cancelled
vs. Catawba Valley Community College
@ Pasco-Hernando PHSC Bobcat Invitional
Sat Sep 09
Cancelled
vs. St. Johns River State College
@ Pasco-Hernando
Sat Sep 09
Cancelled
vs. Cape Fear Community College
@ PHSC Bobcat Invitational
Sat Sep 16
Final
vs. Florida State College at Jacksonville L, 3-1
@ Lake Sumter
Sat Sep 16
Final
vs. Hillsborough Community College L, 3-0
@ Lake Sumter State Co
Wed Sep 20
Final
Broward College W, 3-0
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Pioneer Video

Athlete Of The Week

Standings Stat Leaders

Shooting

Ball Control

Shooting

Ball Control

Offensive Leaders

Defensive Leaders

Facebook