Student Spotlight

Pioneer Game Day

Events
Mon Nov 12
12:00 PM
Trinity College
Tue Nov 13
7:30 PM
at Florida State College at Jacksonville
Fri Nov 16
5:00 PM
vs. Hillsborough Community College
@ Daytona State College Daytona State College Classic
Sat Nov 17
2:00 PM
at Florida Gateway College
Sat Nov 17
2:00 PM
at Florida Gateway College
Sat Nov 17
4:00 PM
at Daytona State College
Daytona State College Classic
Tue Nov 20
5:30 PM
College of Central Florida
Fri Nov 23
6:00 PM
vs. DME Academy
@ CF Thanksgiving Shootaround
Sat Nov 24
6:00 PM
at College of Central Florida
Mon Nov 26
5:30 PM
St. Petersburg College
Mon Nov 26
7:00 PM
at Santa Fe College
Sat Dec 01
2:00 PM
State College of Florida, Manatee-Sarasota
Sat Dec 01
6:00 PM
vs. Gulf Coast State College
@ Florida Southwestern Florida College's Basketball Shootout @ Fort Myers, FL
Sun Dec 02
1:00 PM
vs. Tallahassee Community College
@ Florida Southwestern Florida College's Basketball Shootout @ Fort Myers, FL
Fri Dec 07
11:00 AM
vs. Union College
@ IRSC
View Full Schedule
Results
Wed Oct 24
Final
Broward College L, 3-1
Sophomore Recognition Night
Fri Oct 26
Final
vs. Florida Atlantic University IRSC 186 FAU 113
@ IRSC
Thu Nov 01
Final
Keiser University JV W, 126-41
Fri Nov 02
Final
vs. NOVA Southeastern and Florida International University IRSC 170 NOVA 92
@ IRSC
Fri Nov 02
Final
vs. Santa Fe College L, 3-0
@ Bradenton, FL FSCAA/NJCAA District Tournament
Fri Nov 02
Final
Florida State College at Jacksonville L, 66-59
Indian River Tip-Off Classic (Fort Pierce, FL)
Fri Nov 02
Final
vs. Richard Bland College W, 3-2
@ Bradenton, FL NJCAA District Division I Tournament
Sat Nov 03
Final
vs. Miami Dade College L, 3-1
@ Bradenton, FL
Sat Nov 03
Final
Eastern Florida State College L, 84-53
Indian River Tip-Off Classic
Sat Nov 03
Final
Santa Fe College W, 80-72
Tue Nov 06
Final
Daytona State College L, 80-55
Tue Nov 06
Final
at State College of Florida, Manatee-Sarasota W, 88-81
Fri Nov 09
Final
vs. Florida Institute of Technology IRSC 195.5 FIT 62.5
@ Melbourne
Fri Nov 09
Final
Keiser University JV W, 105-58
Veteran's Classic
Sat Nov 10
Final
Florida National University JV W, 110-73
Veteran's Classic
View Full Schedule
Standings Stat Leaders

Hitting

Batting Average

Complete Leaders

Runs Batted In

Complete Leaders

Home Runs

Complete Leaders

Stolen Bases

Complete Leaders

Pitching

Earned Run Average

Complete Leaders

Strikeouts

Complete Leaders

Shooting

Ball Control

Shooting

Hitting

Batting Average

Complete Leaders

Runs Batted In

Complete Leaders

Home Runs

Complete Leaders

Stolen Bases

Complete Leaders

Pitching

Earned Run Average

Complete Leaders

Strikeouts

Complete Leaders

Offensive Leaders

Defensive Leaders

Facebook