Staff Directory

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Scott Kimmelman
Athletic Director
(772) 462-7760 skimmelm@irsc.edu
Sarah Lefebvre, MS, LAT, ATC, CSCS
Head Athletic Trainer
(772) 462-7895 slefebvr@irsc.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
TBA ....
Head Baseball Coach
(772) 462-7760
Juan Pimentel
Assistant Baseball Coach
Tyler Bender
Assistant Baseball Coach

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Charlie Wilson
Head Men's Basketball Coach
(772) 462-7766 cfwilson@irsc.edu
Brad Lehman
Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
(772) 462-7766 blehman@irsc.edu
James Hughes
Assistant Basketball Coach
772-462-7766 jhughes@irsc.edu
Walt Belcher
Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
(772) 462-7766 wbelcher@irsc.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Diana Couch
Head Women's Basketball Coach
(772) 462-7714 dcouch@irsc.edu
Brittany Campbell
Assistant Women's Basketball Coach

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dale Atkinson
Head Softball Coach
(772) 462-7419 datkinso@irsc.edu
Ty Young
Assistant Softball Coach (Offense)
(772) 260-8845 ty_suncoast@bellsouth.net
Christen Moon
Assistant Softball Coach

Swimming & Diving

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Sion Brinn
Head Swim Coach
(772) 462-7775 sbrinn@irsc.edu
David Suba
Head Diving Coach
(772) 462-7765 dsuba@irsc.edu
Manabu Noguchi
Assistant Swim Coach
(772) 462-7778 mnoguchi@irsc.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Stephanie Skidmore
Head Volleyball Coach
(772) 462-7763 sskidmor@irsc.edu
Tony Glessner
Assistant Volleyball Coach
aglessne@irsc.edu
Aubree Parker
Assistant Volleyball Coach
aubreedparker@gmail.com