Staff Directory

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Scott Kimmelman Athletic Director
(772) 462-7760 skimmelm@irsc.edu
Sarah Lefebvre, MS, LAT, ATC, CSCS Head Athletic Trainer
(772) 462-7895 slefebvr@irsc.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Scott Kingston Head Baseball Coach
(772) 462-7737 skingsto@irsc.edu
Juan Pimentel Assistant Baseball Coach
Tyler Bender Assistant Baseball Coach

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Charlie Wilson Head Men's Basketball Coach
(772) 462-7766 cfwilson@irsc.edu
Brad Lehman Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
(772) 462-7766 blehman@irsc.edu
Walt Belcher Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
(772) 462-7766 wbelcher@irsc.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Diana Couch Head Women's Basketball Coach
(772) 462-7714 dcouch@irsc.edu
Taylor Siggers Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
Brittany Campbell Assistant Women's Basketball Coach

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dale Atkinson Head Softball Coach
(772) 462-7419 datkinso@irsc.edu
Ty Young Assistant Softball Coach (Offense)
(772) 260-8845 ty_suncoast@bellsouth.net
Christen Moon Volunteer Assistant Softball Coach

Swimming & Diving

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Sion Brinn Head Swim Coach
(772) 462-7775 sbrinn@irsc.edu
David Suba Head Diving Coach
(772) 462-7765 dsuba@irsc.edu
Manabu Noguchi Assistant Swim Coach
(772) 462-7778 mnoguchi@irsc.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Stephanie Skidmore Head Volleyball Coach
(772) 462-7763 sskidmor@irsc.edu
Tony Glessner Assistant Volleyball Coach
aglessne@irsc.edu
Aubree Parker Assistant Volleyball Coach
aubreedparker@gmail.com